Log into the admin account and select the Manage Cabinets icon. Highlight the relevant cabinet and select the Delete Cabinet option. A window will pop up asking you to confirm the action. Once a cabinet is destroyed it cannot be recovered.
Make sure the cabinet is empty, if not it can’t be deleted.